I found the staff to be courteous, friendly, and efficient. I will return for future needs.

Thanks Fred! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 3/22/2017

Very affordable and great customer service. Nice lobby.

Thanks for your business Bridget! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 3/17/2017

Great job once again by a great crew!

Thanks Richard! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 3/15/2017

Never disappointed, friendly and knowledgeable service. My vehicles have been entrusted to you for at least 25 years.

Pam Thanks for the great review and the card for my Dad!! John and Belinda Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 3/14/2017

Armsteads has always been very professional. And up front with me and i like that very much. Freindly and pleasent

Thanks Sharon ! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 3/13/2017

As always John and Matt & the team are wonderful! Friendly and honest. FYI... they always appreciate doughnuts & or great reviews! So if they did a great job for you..... show a little love! I'll be delivering them tomorrow morning when I get my other cars oil change. ;) Cheers! John - Fenton

Thanks for the great review! And the Donuts! John Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 3/2/2017

Ty! Awesome service with trustworthy people, reliable place with a cozy wait Excellent! 👍🏽

Thanks for the review! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 3/2/2017

The staff was so nice to me during both the scheduling and the actual appointment! They explained everything to me and even double checked things for me just so that I would feel safe in my vehicle. I will definitely be returning with any future repair needs and will refer to them to anyone who is looking!

Thanks for your trust in us Amanda! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 2/28/2017

Great service and very courteous treatment by the men checking me in. Waiting room very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone needed service for their car.

Thanks Joan! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 2/25/2017

Staff is always prompt, professional, answering all questions. Not only do the mechanics take care of repairs vehicle was broght in for, they pay attention to the entire vehicle. If something else is discovered that is a concern, staff documents and discusses what was discovered. Making sure my vehicle is safe is a great comfort when driving Michigan roads.

Thanks for the great review Joe!! Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc.
5 Armstead Automotive Repair and Service Inc. 2/18/2017